Huangshi Hongda Plastic Mold Co., Ltd. official website!

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司

Search keywords: new prodit

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司

Professional manufacturing

"Yike mold" was founded in 2001, dedicated to customers Provide core technology

Click to consult

Professional processing customization

Customized better products for you

Four core advantages open a new era of intelligence

Just to bring you better products
Rich experience
More than 20 years of consistent, set research and development, production and sales as one, committed to the mold industry, with more than 300 people of production and processing team, with more than 20 professional sales team, to provide customers with a full range of technical support and services
Quality is the life of an enterprise, and safety is the life of employees
Strictly abide by quality inspection
From the source to control the quality of products, raw materials to finished products are produced by ourselves, and can be customized according to customer demand and high standards. All products have received regular product test reports.
Support non-standard customization to meet your diverse needs
Global exports
Exports to the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, Ireland, Mexico, Australia, Syria, Russia, Iran, Egypt, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Thailand, Outer Mongolia, Vietnam and other countries and regions
It is a burning device that consumers trust
Perfect after sales system
We have established a complete one-stop service system before, during and after sales. There are service points in many regions, which can provide on-site service. For the products sold, there are special personnel to provide service to solve customers' problems quickly.
Give you the customer service you want

About

Huangshi Hongda Plastic Mould Co., Ltd

Yike mould was founded in 1993. At present: Shanghai Yike mould Co., Ltd., Huangshi Hongda Plastic Mould Co., Ltd., Shanghai Yuhao Plastic Co., Ltd. and Wuxi jiuke mould Co., Ltd. have more than 200 employees with an annual value of 100 million yuan. Yike integrates manufacturing, R amp; D and service, grasps the core technology of extrusion production chain, owns a number of national patents, obtains the support of national high-tech industry funds, and has repeatedly contracted to complete the overall projects of Extrusion Engineering of large enterprises at home and abroad. Provide customers with a full range of support from mold design, formula technology, e…

FAQ/FAQ

more
(EKO)Huangshi

Huangshi Hongda Plastic Mould Co., Ltd
Telephone:0714-6393188
Fax:0714-6393166
Address:Machinery Industrial Park, Huangjinshan Development Zone, Huangshi City, Hubei Province

(EKO)Shanghai

Shanghai Yuhao Plastic Co., Ltd
Telephone:021-59987567
Fax:021-59143365
Address:Room 911, Jiating building, 1033 Moyu South Road, Anting Town, Jiading District, Shanghai

Copyright ? 2012-2020 Huangshi Hongda Plastic Mould Co., Ltd. all rights reserved


Record number:鄂ICP備05009213號-2

波多野结衣一区二区免费视频

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司官網!

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司

擠出模具 專業制造

一柯模具”始建于2001年,致力為客戶 提供核心技術

點擊咨詢

專業加工定制

為您定制更好的產品

四大核心優勢 開啟智能新時代

只為帶給您更好的產品
20余年行業沉淀,經驗豐富
20余年始終如一集研發、生產和銷售為一體致力于向模具行業 模具設計用戶提供專業的模具設計制造、整線設備技術服務為一體,自有300余人的生產加工團隊,具備20余人的專業銷售團隊,富有專業素養,為客戶提供了原料配方、擠出機選型、模具設計、現場操作等全方位技術支持與服務。
質量是企業的生命,安全是員工的生命
嚴守質檢關卡,可非標定制
公司擁有嚴格的產品檢驗標準,從源頭把控產品質量,原材到成品均由自己生產,并可根據客戶需求高標準定制生產,產品均獲得正規產品檢測報告,并具備大量現貨庫存,廠家直銷。
支持非標定制、滿足你的多樣化需求
消費者信賴,多家客戶穩定合作
掌握擠塑生產鏈核心技術,擁有多項國家專利一柯為已世界眾多知名企業提供良好的產品與合作。出口美國、英國、德國、日本、愛爾蘭、墨西哥、澳大利亞,敘利亞、俄羅斯、伊朗、埃及、孟家拉、印尼、泰國、外蒙古、越南等多個國家與地區
是消費者信賴的燒錄器
售后體系完善,為您全程服務
以超越客戶期望為目標,以誠信經營為準則,我們建立了售前、售中、售后一站式完整的服務體系,多個地區具備服務點,可提供上門服務,對于售出的產品均有專人服務,極速解決客戶的疑難點。
給你想要的客服服務

關于我們

一柯模具,板材模具,木塑模具,異型材模具,工程塑料模具,黃石鴻達模具,高效率生產,高質量保障,高品質服務
黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司

一柯模具始建于1993年?,F有:上海一柯模具公司、黃石鴻達塑料模具公司、上海毓浩塑料公司、無錫玖柯模具公司,擁有員工200余名,年產值達億元。 一柯集制造、研發、服務為一體,掌握擠塑生產鏈核心技術,擁有多項國家專利,獲得國家級高新科技產業資金扶持,多次承攬完成國內外大型企業的擠塑工程整體項目。為客戶提供了從模具設計、配方工藝、擠出機選型、制品生產等全方位支持。 一柯的制造設備先進精良,擁有各類慢中走絲、加工中心、數控電火花、深孔鉆等先進模具加工設備,調試車…

技術答疑/FAQ

more
(一柯)黃石

黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司
電話:0714-6393188
傳真:0714-6393166
聯系地址:湖北省黃石市黃金山開發區機械工業園

(一柯)上海

上海毓浩塑料公司
電話:021-59987567
傳真:021-59143365
聯系地址:上海市嘉定區安亭鎮墨玉南路1033號嘉亭大廈911室

Copyright ? 2012-2020 黃石市鴻達塑料模具有限責任公司 版權所有


備案號:鄂ICP備05009213號-2

波多野结衣一区二区免费视频 人妻av中文字幕无码专区 天天干夜夜操 欧美成人性A片免费观看 香港一级婬片高清频